Earn points for your stay!

You are not yet ACTIVE by Leitner's VIP? Sign up now! Click here for registration.

Get all holiday offers at the best price

Best-Price-Garantie! Direktbucher erhalten bei uns mehr fürs Geld. Bei ACTIVE by Leitner's bekommen Sie die gewünschte Urlaubsqualität zum besten Preis. Garantiert!

INFOLINE: +43-6547-8782 or +43-6547-8206
MAIL: info@active-kaprun.at

Recreation is the essence of being

The be all and end all for us is to send you home again healthier and recovered. Our ActiveSpa is a relaxation zone for the active body. Spending time discovering the basic elements of healthy, invigorating living and reaping the benefits after your holiday in Kaprun at ACTIVE by Leitner’s is part of the sustainable experience to take home with you. Absolute relaxation, effective movement and new energy – we'll get you moving with us at ACTIVE by Leitner’s!

Wellbeing: SPA & BALANCE at ACTIVE by Leitner’s – feeling good in Kaprun

We have relaxation rooms, saunas, a steam room, an infrared cabin, and a heated outdoor pool, all on two levels. Totally switch off from the stress of everyday life in our private bookable room for 2 – with a large relaxation bed, headphones and light effects – giving you time to completely find yourself.

Mens sana in corpore sano – a healthy mind in a healthy body

Of course we also believe that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body. So we have built your ACTIVE areas at the most beautiful spots of the hotel. Whether it is the heated outdoor swimming channel for fast lengths or our exercise and fitness room on the roof with a stunning panoramic view. An experienced team of therapists, including a physiotherapist, are with you all the way to an even healthier lifestyle – the ACTIVE by Leitner’s lifestyle!

Quick overview of our Spa & Wellness range of offers in Kaprun:

  • Infrared sauna, meditation room, relaxation areas 
    11 am - 9 pm
  • Sauna, solarium, steam room 
    2 pm - 9 pm
  • Outdoor swimming channel
    summer full time - 9 pm
    winter 4 pm - 9 pm
  • Massages & treatments
    3 pm - 9 pm
    or by appointment at other times
  • Exercise & fitness
    8 am - 9 pm

Sammeln Sie Punkte für Ihren Aufenthalt!

Sie sind noch nicht ACTIVE by Leitner's VIP? Melden Sie sich jetzt an! Hier geht’s zur Registrierung.

Finden Sie alle Aufenthaltsangebote zum besten Preis

Best-Price-Garantie! Direktbucher erhalten bei uns mehr fürs Geld. Bei ACTIVE by Leitner's bekommen Sie die gewünschte Urlaubsqualität zum besten Preis. Garantiert!

INFOLINE: +43-6547-8782 od. +43-6547-8206
MAIL: info@active-kaprun.at

Erholung ist die Essenz des Seins

Sie gesünder und erholt wieder nach Haue zu schicken, ist uns ein großes Anliegen. Unser ActiveSPA ist eine Relaxzone für aktive Körper. Rückkehr zu den Grundelementen des Seins ist nach einem Urlaub in Kaprun im ACTIVE by Leitner’s Teil Ihres nachhaltigen Gepäcks. Absolute Entspannung, effektive Bewegung und neue Energie – wir bewegen Sie bei uns im ACTIVE by Leitner’s!

Feel good: SPA & BALANCE im ACTIVE by Leitner’s – das ist Wellness in Kaprun

Auf zwei Ebenen finden Sie Ruheräume, Saunen, Dampfbad, eine Infrarotkabine und einen beheizten Outdoor Pool. Für das 100-prozentige Abschalten aus dem Stress des Alltags haben wir außerdem einen privat buchbaren Ruheraum für 2 eingerichtet – mit großem Ruhebett, Kopfhörer und Lichtanimation – für Zeit, um ganz in sich zu kehren.

Mens sana in corpore sano - Ein gesunder Geist in einem gesunden Körper

Natürlich haben wir auch daran gedacht, dass ein gesunder Geist in einem gesunden Körper wohnt. Deshalb haben wir auch Ihre ACTIVE Plätze an den schönsten Stellen des Hotels errichtet. Sei es der beheizte Outdoor-Schwimmkanal für sportliche Längen oder ein Bewegungs-Fitness-Raum am Dach mit herrlichem Panorama. Ein erfahrenes Therapeutenteam mit Physiotherapeut sind Ihre Begleiter in einen noch gesünderen Lebensstil – dem ACTIVE by Leitner’s Lifestyle!

Kurzübersicht unsers Angebots an Spa & Wellness in Kaprun:

  • Infrarotkabine, Meditationsraum, Ruhebereiche
    11:00 - 21:00 Uhr
  • Sauna, Sanarium, Dampfbad
    14:00 - 21:00 Uhr
  • Sonnenwiese, Outdoor-Schwimmkanal
    Sommer ganztags - 21:00 Uhr
    Winter 16:00 - 21:00 Uhr
  • Massagen & Treatments
    täglich 15:00 - 21:00 Uhr
    oder nach Voranmeldung auch zu anderen Zeiten
  • Bewegung & Fitness
    08:00 - 21:00 Uhr